Our Team

Our Staff

max-bronsema

Max Bronsema

Director of Web Communication Technologies

(360) 650-4868
Max.Bronsema@wwu.edu

 Nigel Packer, Lead Drupal Developer

Nigel Packer

Drupal Architect

(360) 650-4229
Nigel.Packer@wwu.edu

 Wayne Bakker

Wayne Bakker

Senior Software Engineer

(360) 650-2003
Wayne.Bakker@wwu.edu

Alex Waltrip

Alex Waltrip

Developer

(360) 650-3604
Alex.Waltrip@wwu.edu

Our Students

Matthew Takemoto

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Matthew.Takemoto@wwu.edu

Stephanie Mason

Student Web Developer/Designer
(360) 650-3096
Stephanie.Mason@wwu.edu

Sameen Ahmad

Student Web Developer/ Analytics
(360) 650-3096
Sameen.Ahmad@wwu.edu

Mark Stevens

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Mark.Stevens@wwu.edu

David Voye

Student Web Developer/Designer
(360) 650-3096
David.Voye@wwu.edu

Marshall Powell

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Marshall.Powell@wwu.edu

Megan Broadie

Student Web Developer
(360) 650-3096
Megan.Broadie@wwu.edu